HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: W magazine

Bossy Boss Lady Ava Ryan Reviews the Latest Fashion Trends | W magazine

20805 ratings | 581638 views
Youtube star Ava Ryan channels her ultimate Fashion Boss Lady, reviewing her favorite fall trends of the season, from Red to Feathers. Still haven’t subscribed to W on YouTube? ►► http://bit.ly/wyoutubesub CONNECT WITH W Web: http://www.wmagazine.com Twitter: http://twitter.com/wmag Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/wmagazine Google+: http://plus.google.com/+Wmagazine Instagram: http://instagram.com/wmag Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/wmag Tumblr: http://wmagazine.tumblr.com The Scene: http://thescene.com/w Want even more? Subscribe to The Scene: http://bit.ly/subthescene ABOUT W The Who, What, Where, When, and Why in the world of fashion and style. W provides the ultimate insider experience with an original, provocative approach to art, culture, videos, travel, fashion, and beauty. Bossy Boss Lady Ava Ryan Reviews the Latest Fashion Trends | W magazine
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (606)
Mithal Ashraf (18 days ago)
lol, that's the famous..."i smell like beef" girl....
Sharon Pezzi (2 months ago)
You just like Cruella Deville
sinem (2 months ago)
does she still smell like beef?
pinknoted (3 months ago)
Excuse me, are you also Marcel the Shell?
Robin Claire (4 months ago)
Omg she is litterly mini Lesly Khonp
Kilian Listens (5 months ago)
I smell like beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeef
shania wilkins (6 months ago)
She reminds me so much of Jenna Marbles
Echa and memes (6 months ago)
No way that girl dump ha
IlikeAlotOfThings (7 months ago)
"What's the point of living if you can't dress like a fabulous carpet?" LMAO YAS QUEEN
peter (7 months ago)
omg, queen!
dragon slayer (8 months ago)
I love her so much great personality 😍
Rachel Tennent (8 months ago)
I'm sorry I couldn't take her voice seriously, something about here accent is just hilarious "Sally" 0:05 😂
Emily Dolphin5 (9 months ago)
I smell like beef...
Sophia Hardiman (9 months ago)
Hi Ava
Torgrim Gjertsås (9 months ago)
«What is the point of living, if you cant dress like a beautiful carpet?»
Steven Ashton Baker (10 months ago)
Ava is the new queen of comedy.
Davie Lawrence (10 months ago)
When the Michelin Man Chic actually becomes a trend... just look at the H&M collection
Erin O’Brien (10 months ago)
“You look like a high fashion marshmallow”😂
She is my idol
Q Hill (11 months ago)
this is halirous
I'm high don't mind me (11 months ago)
I just can't stop watching this. LOL
Ashley George (11 months ago)
she sounds like sheldon from big bang
Tiffany Djohan (11 months ago)
U look like a high fashion marshmellow😂😂👏
Milo Bonti (11 months ago)
How can someone this young be this funny!? XD
Deemu (1 year ago)
Wait I haven’t eaten ice cream in 17 years ! Lol 😂
Crayon Crossing (1 year ago)
*d o y o u h a v e l e g s*
Candice Williams (1 year ago)
Looks like Jon benet Ramsey.
arianatoroliver (1 year ago)
*“roses are red and so is my closet”*
Lauren (1 year ago)
"Where's my pizza and sush" ALREADY LOVE THIS GIRL
"Why be a firefighter when you can be the fire?"😉
karen nichols (1 year ago)
I'm not smelling beef...I'm smelling something fishy.....
I smeeeellll liiiikkkkeeeee beeeeeeefffff
Bea Z (1 year ago)
i smell like beef i smell like beef i smell like beef i smell like beef i smell like beef i smell lik-
Alma E (1 year ago)
"It's like a boa on your brain" -Ava Ryan 2017 😂
R L B (1 year ago)
I just love the way she talks
Helen J (1 year ago)
I smell like beef kid to fashion stylist
Grace Herbert (1 year ago)
Yes Ava!
Daniela Aguilera (1 year ago)
“What’s the point of living, if you can’t dress like a fabolous carpet?” 😂😂😂😂😂
f r i e n d s (1 year ago)
i love her 😂
Lovett Lions35 (1 year ago)
Love that girl so much!!! Biggest fan!!! 💋💋
Why doesn't this have 1m views?!?!
lxefhyfty kjuty (1 year ago)
I actually love the fashion in this and I didn't even come here for the fashion
Austra Jaunzeme (1 year ago)
wait is she I smell beef baby?
Austra Jaunzeme (1 year ago)
I smell like beef *
Annie Leonhardt (1 year ago)
Girl, you slayed
Shes kind of annoying
Allison Chau (1 year ago)
is that really her voice its hilarious
Ava Hates You (1 year ago)
How come my name is Ava and I am not her
Beanca (1 year ago)
1:25 "what's the point of living if you can't dress up as a carpet?" XD
TheLaughingPanda xo (1 year ago)
nuh uh hun
Hollie Egan (1 year ago)
this girl is an unreal actress💞but her voice is kinda weird😂💘💘
M Py (1 year ago)
She should have her own reality tv show
Orabelle PlaysRBLX (1 year ago)
She's like 7 and her vocab is better than mine, and I'm 10. Her voice, is fabulous 😂😂
Maleah Jacobs (1 year ago)
HUZZAH! Please make more of these bits on the reg, W. Smart move to have Ava fans see her in alignment with your brand = new W subscribers. Must be refreshingly unexpected for your existing subscribers. I’ll be looking for more of these! #BigBirdIsTheFashionIconOfOurTime
Rizki ECT (1 year ago)
Holy fuck, why dafuq is she like this.Who taught her lol
Batrisyia Saifuddin (1 year ago)
she's so pretty and funny i love her❤️
Up a mini riot (1 year ago)
The older she gets the funnier and prettier she gets😍🤣
Crazy Swiftie (1 year ago)
#AvaRyanforpresident
Ruby Glover (1 year ago)
What, wait, isn’t this Katie?
That’sChar (1 year ago)
I hate pizza
yes (1 year ago)
YAAAASSSS MY GIRL AVA GETTIN THAT PROMO
MK (1 year ago)
I replayed 0:00 to 0:07 about 10 times😂😂 This is absolutely hilarious!
David Ridlespriger (1 year ago)
pay um a visit.
batmoon (1 year ago)
She's like little Jenna Marbles
Alex B (1 year ago)
I love this smmm
Fatima (1 year ago)
She cracks me up everytime 😂
melody lor (1 year ago)
u sound like queen boss
Catherine O (1 year ago)
She truly is a great actor
Avant Garde (1 year ago)
SHES ADORABLE
Robin Claire (1 year ago)
OMG WHEN SHE SAID <I AM STRESSED OUT BRING ME MY PANCAKES> THIS TOTALLY REMINDED ME ON LESLIE ON PARKS AND REC!!!!!
Itz_ Gabs (1 year ago)
0:28 "who doesn't love pizza" My best friend
Mango Productions (1 year ago)
When she put feathers on her head 😂
twentyonepilots trash (1 year ago)
I love her. 😂
Marissa Fernandez (1 year ago)
YAAASSS THE "I SMELL LIKE BEEF" GIRL IS BACKKKK! WHAT IM A KIDDIN?! SHE WAS NEVER GONE
Lola True (1 year ago)
"big bird is the fashion icon of our time"
Hannah Zhao (1 year ago)
PLZ LET AVA STAY PURE NOT LIKE JUSTIN OR MILEY PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ
Hannah Kelly (1 year ago)
You girl are so sassy but then there's me with a bag of chips in my hand.
avery bain (1 year ago)
cutest kid ever😂
Alyssa Badcott (1 year ago)
OMG THAT LITTLE GIRL IS SO ANNOYING SHE KEEPS ON MOANING AND ITS JJST THE WAY SHE WANTS EVERYTHING
It's scripted
Choco Latte (1 year ago)
She is SO beautiful! Remained funny as ever 😂
Curiositi (1 year ago)
I love this girl
Corey red (1 year ago)
What a legend
Ava Dupree (1 year ago)
Hey my name is ava
니아 (1 year ago)
Was this supposed to be funny ......
Llama Sloth turtle (1 year ago)
LMAO
Nazir Khawaja (1 year ago)
‘Where is my pizza and sush.’ ‘This is disrespectful!!!’ ‘Why be the firefighter, where can you be the fire!’ ‘Silver is the new gold.’ ‘High fashion marshmallow.’ ‘Can he just come to my desk? Don’t you have legs?’ ‘Gurl, you slayed.’ SHE IS ICON 😂 SO ADORABLE
No Thank You (1 year ago)
I SMELL LIKE BEEF
travisthetalking dino (1 year ago)
Sally ur fired
Why is she so iconic
Rebecca.Viljoen (1 year ago)
LMAO!! IM FREAKIN DYING HERE!!! 😂😂
Keilah Alualu (1 year ago)
Her voice tho lmaoo😂😂😂😂 mini Gordon Ramsay
Jordan Betterthanu (1 year ago)
1:17 I’m crying 😂
E Senior (1 year ago)
She reminds me of Jenna Marbles 😂
Anna Scheller (1 year ago)
Why does Ava remind me so much of Jennifer Aniston? She's so cute, I can't even!
Roshni Miñoza (1 year ago)
i love her accent
X xlolox X (1 year ago)
What's the point of living if you can't dress like a fabulous carpet??😂😂😂😂💗
yoongisemotions (1 year ago)
Big bird is DEFINITELY a fashion icon today! 🤣
heleynah (1 year ago)
she's the next dakota fanning
Cosmic Pop (1 year ago)
Meanwhile in africa... 😒
4lbLinebacker (1 year ago)
Look it's fricken bats! I love Halloween
Taylor R. (1 year ago)
😂😂😂

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.