HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: Karolina Żebrowska

Lady Meme's Opinion On Tea Parties

10275 ratings | 77932 views
meet lady Meme! she has quite strict opinions on some matters, including tea and tea parties. let me know in the comments what would you like lady Meme to discuss next time! sorry for the rubbish accent _________________ My Instagram: https://bit.ly/2Qo9rrI My nudes: https://bit.ly/2Dvakv0 My merch: https://bit.ly/2CCq5jE
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (408)
Karolina Żebrowska (3 months ago)
whoever dislikes this video is NOT getting invited to lady's next tea party
Ling Tai (1 month ago)
26 dont care, wtf 😱😱
gucci shades (2 months ago)
twenty people shall be eliminated in the hunger games of the tea party. may the games begin..
CaroSam Chwa (3 months ago)
Karolina Żebrowska I love tea parties!
Shalva MacDonald (3 months ago)
Hi! How would you evaluate the costumes in "Gentleman Jack" (set in Halifax, West Yorkshire, 1832)? Thanks! 😀
Isabela K (3 days ago)
On god she seems like a character off of What We Do In The Shadows 😍😍😍
Siti Aqmarina Zahrah (7 days ago)
omg i just realized i've watched your unwanted suitor video before xD why haven't i subscribed at that time i wonder..
kirrrsten prince (8 days ago)
Lord Lady Meme has spoken and it is absolute.
"I've always wondered why is there a bookshelf above my tea table. And then it hit me, like literally, it fell off and I was in a coma"
Anja Garone (29 days ago)
you made me snort my tea through my nose and now I have 2nd degree burns in my nostrils...worth it though
Violet Rose (1 month ago)
I love this "If I were tea, I'd be oriental" favorite line!!
vee power (1 month ago)
tea potty
Miguel Carranza Alejo (1 month ago)
There should be a tv series starring Lady Meme, sunglasses included
jpaszk (1 month ago)
No one— Absolutely nobody— Karolina- *sits with beautifully combed hair and large pink heart shaped glasses* “a day without tea-“
bumble (1 month ago)
"my mother always used to say: a day without tea..----" "mm--sorry, what was that?"
Katrin Baumgarten (1 month ago)
I love this so fucking much oh my gOD
Bram Corvus (2 months ago)
I'd like to hear Lady Meme's input on modern fashions and today's crazy kids in general.
Marcin Zdunek (2 months ago)
This accent made my day, how did you learn it?
M. Ch. (2 months ago)
Pani Serwusowa nonononono...
Isabelle George (2 months ago)
Lady Meme's opinions on dime novels next???
Schoobydoo (2 months ago)
I want this but 5 hours long
Alissa (2 months ago)
Loved it - and I am waiting for my invitation!
Darth Best-E (2 months ago)
ahhaahhajfjjd
Darth Best-E (2 months ago)
ilysm
Katyxo (2 months ago)
She sounds like she’s out of gavin and stacey
Tara Long (2 months ago)
I love this
paranormal lazivity (2 months ago)
Jane Austen had the same glasses
cominatrix (2 months ago)
im very much into this content. love ya!
Trendy W (2 months ago)
Karolina, pls do a tutorial for this hairstyle? <3
SGTSprinkles 76 (2 months ago)
"I don't even like tea that much... get me some more!" 😂 This whole video is glorious.
Ana Maria (2 months ago)
Uncle Iroh joined the chat
Rayna Sherbinow (2 months ago)
This is good. I like this. I don't like tea.
A gay Bacon slice (2 months ago)
My tea parties *do not exist*
Holly Brooke (2 months ago)
This is brilliant!!!
Blue ghost (2 months ago)
unwanted suitor has created 24 fake accounts to dislike
Cheshire Cat (2 months ago)
Best video ever!!!
Kirra Bullinger (2 months ago)
I want more Lady Meme!
Michaela Davis (2 months ago)
im living for this video
I adore your humor and creativity. 😄 I tip my hat to you, and would give you a high five if I passed you on the street. 🙂👒🖐🤣
Roxanne Friedmann (2 months ago)
A+, more of this.
Buck Dog (2 months ago)
Tea, in fact, does not have any taste. I'm drinking it right now, and I feel like I'm drinking brown water.
Alex B (2 months ago)
Lady Meme is everything I aspire to be in life
Albert Morris (2 months ago)
I'll bring my own thermos.
Charity Thomas (2 months ago)
Does anyone else love the sound the camera auto focusing
Jessica _Jam (2 months ago)
You should do stand up😅 I didn’t realize how good your comedic timing was until now
splendidcakes (2 months ago)
I'm taken aback by the Lolita sunglasses!
S Brown (2 months ago)
Lol ily so much
Vesislava Zheleva (2 months ago)
Why did I see Hermione Granger? Anyone else?
WHAATEVEN (3 months ago)
I’m do confused but I’m here for it!!!
Kalob SC (3 months ago)
Lmao
Omegaures (3 months ago)
Leaf Broth supremacy!
Garance Mirgaine (3 months ago)
I got asmr watching this
Ssugarbug (3 months ago)
What is the name of the "maid" you keep talking to? I keep hearing Vesi but im so unsure! (My name is Vesi so it's really trippy)
Agnes Zekori (3 months ago)
I can't believe Meme Mom invented tea parties
•Xx DaCollieLPS xX• (3 months ago)
Love Lady Meme rocking dat Gibson girl hairstyle (I think it's Gibson girl) and those neat shades! Brit accent on point! ❤️
Dawn Steele (3 months ago)
I loved it!
tomato soup (3 months ago)
category: *Education*
CaroSam Chwa (3 months ago)
“And then it hit me, and I was in a coma.” 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Calma Conejo (3 months ago)
I mean this video has 18 dislikes by now.. and I can see their poor british souls so shocked and offended...
campmerricat (3 months ago)
I love her so much 😂
xrarelightx (3 months ago)
omg please do more of these! Lady Meme should talk about court gossip. Spill that old school society tea.
Media Luna (3 months ago)
Love you!
Adorably Anastasia (3 months ago)
this is perfection, we need to see more!
anar kissed (3 months ago)
In playing this character you almost at times lost all of your accent and sounded like you had a posh british accent. That was surprising!
Cailynn Leone (3 months ago)
I saw somewhere that servants never handled the tea bc it was too precious.
psycho road (3 months ago)
me when I'm alone at home lmao
Gertrude Waffles (3 months ago)
Chunky, chunky, chunky, chunky, chunky I like them big, I like them chunky (Chunky) I like them big, I like them plumpy (Plumpy) I like them round, with something, something (Something) They like my sound, they think I'm funky (Funky) My name is Moto Moto, yeah, say it Say it, girl, Moto, Moto Say it again, Moto, Moto I'm nice and smooth, so nice and sassy (Sassy) None of the hippo's here Don't wanna get next to me I like them chunky Chunky, chunky, chunky, chunky, chunky And plumpy Plumpy, plumpy, plumpy, plumpy, plumpy Chunky, chunky, chunky, chunky, chunky And plumpy Plumpy, plumpy, plumpy, plumpy I like them hippos, their skin no white (Their skin no white) I like the attitude, I like their style (I like their style) The way they walk, walk, the way they talk (The way they talk) I like the whatever appetite They eat a shark, shark And when the dog barks (Woof, woof) They eat them too I love every inch, oh, yes I do I like them chunky Chunky, chunky, chunky, chunky, chunky And plumpy Plumpy, plumpy, plumpy, plumpy, plumpy Chunky, chunky, chunky, chunky, chunky, chunky And plumpy Plumpy, plumpy Ain't nothing wrong with loving chunky (Chunky) I like them funny, I like them spunky (Spunky) I like them witty, I like them smart (With brains) Girl, I like your big (What you say?) Your big ol' heart, what? Girl, your're crazy, she drive me crazy (Crazy) I love my lady, she nice and shapely (Shapely) She nice and spacey, take so much space up Like a big ol' space ship, yeah so gracious It's all in the way she move It's all in the way she move It's all in the way, it's all in the way It's all in the way she move What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? What she do? Chunky, chunky, chunky, chunky, chunky, chunky And plumpy Plumpy, plumpy, plumpy, plumpy, plumpy Chunky, chunky, chunky, chunky, chunky, chunky And plumpy Plumpy, plumpy, plumpy, plumpy, plumpy Ain't nothing wrong (Chunky) Ain't nothing wrong with lovin' chunky (Chunky) And plumpy Plumpy, plumpy, plumpy, plumpy, plumpy, plumpy
Andrea Weber (3 months ago)
"If your maid forgets to bring the tea in"? Was not "making the tea" the job of the lady of the house, even if she did have servants? Or am I wrong there?
Dear Evan Fox (3 months ago)
Those sunglasses tho 😤 B E A U T Y
Himawari Flower (3 months ago)
😂😂😂😂
Bluebutterman (3 months ago)
This is so shady but I have no idea where the shade is getting thrown.
Alex Z (3 months ago)
Indeed... I've been saving money for years offering hot water to my guests instead of tea. They love it and always come back for more.
Cornelia Stoklund (3 months ago)
I love Lady Meme
Bella MacTavish (3 months ago)
No suitor deserves my ankle
Naomi (3 months ago)
I really loved your nudes link in the description LMAO
Crystal Kitty (3 months ago)
I hate how you speak.... everyone who listens to you will say that yourr another american trying to copy the british accent... its horrible dear..
Dživdžanka Zbori (3 months ago)
This make me want to attend a tea party. The one with crappy tea and no guests.
Guardian Of The Duat (3 months ago)
Oh my god it's my spirit animal
Shamrock Prince (3 months ago)
Why are you so fucking Iconic???
Cats Cats (3 months ago)
PLEASE REACT TO BUZZFEEDS NEW 1920s MAKEUP VIDEO!❤️❤️❤️ Love you!
Irena Miseviciute (3 months ago)
Hahahha loved it!! xD
erwin669 (3 months ago)
Let's have her opinion on: servants the deplorable state of modern fashion why needles and other sewing stuff disappear when you turn your back automobiles
Zim Vader0017 (1 month ago)
That sewing supplies disappearing one should be priority. Are the Brownies at it again? (Brownies are tiny elf like creatures that like shiny things and the live hidden inside house's walls)
Ekaterina Plotnikova (3 months ago)
your accent is killing it oh myyyyyy
Nicole Lynn (3 months ago)
Why is this so accurate? 😂
eykyra (3 months ago)
I came for the fashion history content but secretly I stay for this kind of content.
shhitsalibrary (3 months ago)
Your accent make you sound like @mothcub!
Annalise Snoddon (3 months ago)
Hey Lady Meme, this video feels relevant to your historical and meme interests. https://youtu.be/a2b_uhenJ7Q
David H (3 months ago)
All you need for a tea party is a friend, some juicy tea (gossip), and a whole lot of shade ☕️
Ktportal Productions (3 months ago)
And then it hit me. No really it fell on me and I was in a coma I’m DEAD OMG
TrunkZy (3 months ago)
This video is low key calling me out for spending far too much money on teas.
LaLaLaAllDayLong (3 months ago)
I want her to talk about girls who show their ankles but be PRO ankle
ejtommy (3 months ago)
this is so funny i’m crying in my bed
flblbl (3 months ago)
I'm getting strong Annie Clark interviews vibes from this and I love it !
Harry K (3 months ago)
I love this so much.
Sketchy Tiger (3 months ago)
I'm living for this Polish British fusion accent. Life is brutal and full of zasadskas ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Paige Cano (3 months ago)
I need merch of "the major problem with tea parties is you need guests to have one"
Midir__Cutie (3 months ago)
Lady Meme should do MEME 👏 REVIEW 👏
Guitar4Eva100 (3 months ago)
I could have watched another half an hour of this lol, excellent stuff
mah0817 (3 months ago)
That last line is literally how my intensely passionate love affair with tea began. Also, I just ordered my Marie *Sklodowska Curie tote, this afternoon. I'M SO EXCITED FOR IT TO GET HERE! THANK YOU!!!!
The Anxious Elefant (3 months ago)
im laughing so muchhhh idk what is happening but im laughinnnggg (also i do actually host tea parties from time to time, and i think i shall for ever quote the 'u forget to put the tea leaves in and the guests are just too embarrassed to say smth' bit)
duzehalo (3 months ago)
I love it so much omg. Literally my heart just filled with love for these jokes and accent (and tea ofc) I'd give more thumbs up if I could! 🍵
Severus Snape (3 months ago)
Is she acting like that or she is like that I am new that's why I am asking that and sorry about my English I am from France
Kitty Kissinger (3 months ago)
meme mom has blessed us
jbellel (3 months ago)
love your sense of humor thanks for sharing it

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.