HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Technical Guruji

Essential Bezel-less Phone...Essential PH-1...My Opinions

17454 ratings | 555435 views
Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine Essential PH-1 ke baare mein baat ki hai yeh ek Bezel-Less phone hai, kaafi interesting phone hai, Essential Phone apni company ka pehla phone hai aur Andy Rubin ke yeh interesting device 699$ ki price mein launch kiya hai aur 749$ mein aapko saath mein 360 Degree Camera bhi milega. Essential phone mein aapko Titanium frame milta hai aur ek Bezel-less display jo bahut hi interesting hai. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko yeh video pasand aayegi. Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1Wfsvt4 Android App: https://technicalguruji.in/app Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/c/TechnicalGuruji Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/technicalguruji Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/technicalguruji Facebook Myself: https://goo.gl/zUfbUU Instagram: http://instagram.com/technicalguruji Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+TechnicalGuruji Website: https://technicalguruji.in/ Merchandise: http://shop.technicalguruji.in/ About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2129)
Technical Guruji (1 year ago)
My BAD got slightly confused between 16:9 and 4:3 aspect ratios... It can easily record 4K with that 8MP camera.. Apologies..
Sahil Roy (11 months ago)
Technical Guruji ; India me ho sakta h 30k me milna chaahiye
Karan sarkar (1 year ago)
Technical Guruji Sir leagoo ka bhi ek phn aaya h. Bazzel less display k sath under 7000₹ m.. Plz uski video bhi bnayiye
Faizan Barmare (1 year ago)
Simple maths- 8 mega pixels = 8 x 100000. And 4k is 1080p x 4 = 1920x1080 x 4.
Origami center (1 year ago)
https://youtu.be/kO6Gef05ndk
L laga doonga bc (1 year ago)
Technical Guruji
Ishika Jain (25 days ago)
Watching it in 2018😉😂
Nikhil Jain (2 months ago)
I have.purchased it
Sarfaraj Khan (2 months ago)
Dhamaka karega india mein agar ye lunch kiya to.
haresh prajapati (2 months ago)
Good phone
Manprert Singh (2 months ago)
Ma kbhi nhi khreeedu ga es phone ko
prachi modi (3 months ago)
I m toooooo much interestedddd !!!!!! Dudee🔥🔥🔥🔥
palwinder singh (3 months ago)
Where is phone... You are just reading script here
hanumanth smarty (3 months ago)
Does this phone works in India ??
Shahnewaz Islam (3 months ago)
Tnxx bro
all in two (4 months ago)
Wow nice phone
best band baja video
Upasana Verma (5 months ago)
how much it cost
Ram Ram (5 months ago)
Excellent video
Word Star Raj Mauranipur (5 months ago)
doogee bl 12000
Ask Me (5 months ago)
sir please help how can I get umidiji phone service in india
NITIN CHAUHAN (5 months ago)
doogee bl 12000 me bataye
Rajesh sharma (6 months ago)
Pls stop review tech save Earth,save money......you only take review for higher pay....your a fraud soon were one will know your true face
Rohan Banerjee (6 months ago)
plz make a video on Nokia x6..pls guruji
Mandeep Rajput (6 months ago)
Kya india me ha kya
Gopal Kumar (7 months ago)
Guru ji mai aapko ek phone ka design dikhana chaahta hoon ki kb develop hoga aisa phone
Gopal Kumar (7 months ago)
Pata nhi full display wala phone kb developed hoga jo ki chaaro side se curve ho just like that samsung di two side curve display
Sanchit Gogia (7 months ago)
Assus ZENFONE 5 ki bnayo n ..
Sandeep Kumar (7 months ago)
Bhai ab ara hai yei phone india mai
jaja rule (8 months ago)
Please do Essential Phone detailed review too.
tofani Jig9 (8 months ago)
Wow it's amazing
Eski Palai (8 months ago)
I love it sir Because of it's camera n sensor N It look like vamp It will be big brand by u sir By ur video
Varun God (8 months ago)
please unboxing RAZER phoneplease.............fast & quick jaldi se jaldi RAZER phone ki unboxing kijie ye bohot badia phone he I want this phone
Varun God (8 months ago)
osm phone
Vivek Thakur (8 months ago)
i like your channel very much
Vivek Thakur (8 months ago)
i like your channel very much
Rokteem Kashyap (9 months ago)
Essential's Selfie camera is placed in the middle position like the ipad....i think it is the best position for selfie camera ....it will provide mirror view of our face like the ipad.>--|--<.😍👌👌 almost all the latest phone's selfie camera aren't located in the middle position n which doesn't give the "face to face" reflection that what we see when we hold a mirror infront of us.. when the selfie camera is placed towards the right or left position than it makes me feel like our selfies are taken by another person from little right/left side from our face ...... my point is that when the selfie camera will be placed in the centre area of our phone like the iphone se model , asus zenfone selfie, htc eye or the ipad than we dont have to adjust our face's position towards left or right....for me "centre position" of the selfie camera is the ideal position for the best selfies. #sorry_i_may_be_wrong
assam gamer (9 months ago)
Gione m7 power video banayo
AyushBang4BJP_India (9 months ago)
I'll buy it if it's price in India is below 35K
KAD Technical (9 months ago)
Technical guruji best
Manish Hariyani (9 months ago)
Hello I want to talk to you personally in watsup
james francis (9 months ago)
Not so good mobile ,I think company waalo ko paata..hai mi waalai India mai hai is leya..India mai abhi nahi ayengai..
Guru Ji bazel less kya hota h
PAPA CHOUDHARY (9 months ago)
Ok
sanjeev tyagi (9 months ago)
Gonna buy this phone if it will be in indian market
abbas ali (9 months ago)
India me ager aata hai to nahi chalega
Aryan Singh (9 months ago)
Nahi aaya India mein today is Feb 16 2018
Amit Roshan (9 months ago)
Ap 1 phone ka vidoes jo 6inch ho or duol camera ho or 4 and 6gb ram and pruce 10000 and 15000 tak ho
nilesh yadav (9 months ago)
elephone U accha hai ya nahi unbox karke dikhaye
Patel Chintu (9 months ago)
I think best look . its look like I phone
Faizan Baig (10 months ago)
Tu purchase karrne ka link dede ga to badiya ho gaye ga .
Sana Shaikh (10 months ago)
I’m going to buy this.
Dhruba jyoti Mondal (10 months ago)
Gourav bhai 15000me best phone konsa haa mujhe please Bata do yarr
Swai Singh (10 months ago)
Nice phone
Vïkгпит Chпūhпи (10 months ago)
Apple ki to baj gai guru j
Saif Ali (10 months ago)
Indea me kab aega bateay
Nikhil Khobragade (10 months ago)
Phone to acha hai price ka to pata nhi guruji ne bataya nhi indian Rupees me To mai kahana cha h ta huki Doogee mix 2 ka kya khayal hai.....
abhi purbia (10 months ago)
Paisa vasul phone
ksg gaurav (10 months ago)
I love this type of mobiles.
Allahabadi vines (10 months ago)
Hi
shakeel ansari ansari (11 months ago)
osm phone
Shadab Ansari (11 months ago)
Apna mi sabse acha hai
Jessica Huston (11 months ago)
Guruji....i think it's expensive gadget.
Mohit Tanwar (11 months ago)
No
Alok Ravi (11 months ago)
Amazing phone
suraj sabale (11 months ago)
Awesome hai phone india coming mobile date sir
status lover (11 months ago)
it was good but I can't buy this because of his higher price it very interesting phone keep it up
Sajanpreet Gill (11 months ago)
Symetium smart phone spec
sooraj murtadak (11 months ago)
Amazing...
learn psychology (11 months ago)
https://youtu.be/jogKEGf3yOI Bottle neck theory
learn psychology (11 months ago)
https://youtu.be/jogKEGf3yOI
sugat creation (11 months ago)
Agar Ye phone India me aa gaya too sahi ko piche chode ga
Mohim Sonowal (11 months ago)
make a video on sony new rumour
Mahesh Jain (11 months ago)
I want that phn i lpve this phn
pop333 pop332 (11 months ago)
fuckin disgustin🤢
indian boys (11 months ago)
I love your style sir
Mukesh Kumar (11 months ago)
Doogee bl5000 review bna skte ho sir
1969 (11 months ago)
Awesome mobile
Atanu Das (11 months ago)
Sir,honor v10 review please.
Sahil Roy (11 months ago)
Aap bahut tez bolte ho Guruji..
suva mahajan (11 months ago)
Sir ji #nubia phone ka ek vedio bana dejeya .
Md Saqib (11 months ago)
Look and feacher ke according to mast fone hai sir ji
Mohammad Saqib (11 months ago)
Sir aap use kiye hue phone ka kiya karte ho?? Plz reply
NEPAL TECH (11 months ago)
Sir I also want to make one video for increasing my channel
Tushar Sahu (11 months ago)
Ultimate phone guruji The video was good as the explanation of the concept of the phone Best of luck for next videos Keep us technically updated Namaste guruji 👍👍👍
Aaditya Kaushik (11 months ago)
Will this phone come in India and if yes when
Imran Sk (11 months ago)
infocus turbo 5 plus
Rajat Pandey (11 months ago)
I don't buy this phone because i don't have money
Ayush stark (11 months ago)
Sir doogee mix is a good bezel less phone or not
Sarita Devi (11 months ago)
Accha hai gurugi
Nikhil Sahu official (11 months ago)
De do yr meko...garib ko..😢
VIVEK KUMAR (11 months ago)
Kya faltu ke time pass bkvass video Hai disgusting
Amarnath Palle (11 months ago)
Hi Gaurav sir...can you please give review of bluboo and dodgee and elephone...I think those are better phone compare to other mobiles in 2017&2018...
Amarnath Palle (11 months ago)
I love review of your and Ranjit sir and Sharma sir also....please give correct feedback of doodgee and elephone and bluboo mobiles...so new generation phone can use our country people...
Arzaan Khan (11 months ago)
😍🙌
Shubham Doshi (11 months ago)
Tech Guruji conrats for achieving 4m subscribers
BM Photo Editing (11 months ago)
Nice video
Tech Knowledge (11 months ago)
4 million completed👍
being human (1 year ago)
NYC
Jay Vid (1 year ago)
Technical guruji is USB type-C port
shaikh zaid (1 year ago)
I have this phone in black just today i got delivery of this phone its very good
abhishek verma (1 year ago)
bhai mere budgets se to bahar hai
bhupender paul (1 year ago)
Koi km price me acha phone btao
ayush bansal (1 year ago)
Best available in market at this price
A s (1 year ago)
Not interested
Md Saadullah (1 year ago)
Jhakkas 😲😲😲

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.