HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Dre Drexler

Hanz De Fuko NEW Gravity Paste (Product Review) - Men's Hairstyle/Hair Tutorial

1724 ratings | 157147 views
Free Deluxe Mini Kit - use promocode "DREX1" at http://www.HanzDeFuko.com Hey Everyone! Dre Drexler here! So I just got the new Gravity Paste by Hanz De Fuko today! And I was so stoked to receive it so I made a review on it right away for you all! Let me know what you think in the comments below! And be sure to Like this video and Subscribe if you haven't! Thanks guys! Mad Love, -Dre Song: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0pYcsNgknsw Be sure to follow me on social media: Snapchat - DreDrexler Instagram @DreDrexler Facebook @DreDrexler Twitter @DreDrexler Tumblr @DreDrexler Vine @DreDrexler Pinterest @DreDrexler
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (324)
czymaupy (4 months ago)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m56Xqw-gYWA
Landon Eaves (6 months ago)
Does your promo code not working anymore
Landon Eaves (6 months ago)
Dre Drexler thanks!
Dre Drexler (6 months ago)
this is the new one! "DREX75" for Free deluxe mini kit w/ any order - 1 time use only
Crayon Jambe (8 months ago)
does the promo code still work?
Branded vibe (8 months ago)
Hellooo dre....I'm lokesh from India...I wanna ask u...may u plzzz send me a hanz de fuko free mini dealux kit..plzzzzzzzz 🙏🙏🙏🙏
Anthony Parisi (9 months ago)
great locks Drex!
carlos azaña (1 year ago)
Hey dre I like your videos man, I am very undecided and I want you to help me to choose fuko hanz wax? I want a wax for hair style like JUSTIN BIEBER 2015 long undercut and I would like a wax that will only volume thank you
zoeken dcuo (1 year ago)
Wow white hair
Stephen Tang (1 year ago)
Dre should i go for claymation or gravity paste for a stronger hold
Felix Flodin (1 year ago)
would it be great to use sponge wax as a prestyler and then after blow dry using gravity paste?
Surf Bradster (1 year ago)
Does this have a better hold than claymation
Hyder Imran (1 year ago)
why do you have white hair at this age
NgelRodzTV (1 year ago)
How you achieve that whitey hair dude!? I've wanted it for a long time! Regards!
Shaya (2 months ago)
Logan Hall ew
Marco Murillo (8 months ago)
It looks good with light, cool toned skin for the most part. It can make you looked washed out if you do it with a skin color that doesn’t work well with it. Also sometimes it may make you appear older since it’s “granny white” but your choice in the end.
Logan Hall (1 year ago)
JustAdo I don't have to bleach it mine is naturally white
NgelRodzTV (1 year ago)
JustAdo Ok, thanks!
JustAdo (1 year ago)
NgelRodzTV Well he did make a mistake while bleaching but its extremely bad for your hair to bleach it and because you have long hair I wouldnt recommend it.
Mister Sarajevo (1 year ago)
1. Which is better... that or Quicksand? 2. Are they similar?
MiskandarS (1 year ago)
Mister Sarajevo no. Quicksand will drown you, gravity paste will let you float away into outer space.
Your brows look terrible
Zach Stevens (1 year ago)
Wow your hair looked like shit
Paul LostRubys (1 year ago)
the code no longer gets you the deluxe mini kit, but it does get you 10% off.
Akarshan Rehan (1 year ago)
can you review bed head Matt separation wax please?
Louis Ramirez (2 years ago)
Dre I ordered Scheme cream w/ the promo code and I didn't get a deluxe mini kit 😭
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
so sorry bro, the code is now used as a 10% off code :/
Trường Nguyễn (2 years ago)
how to blowdry look like your hair
Stephanie Lopez (2 years ago)
Does the code still work?
Stephanie Lopez (2 years ago)
thank you!
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
yes, but its now used as a 10% discount code. :D
jose gonzalez (2 years ago)
??
jose gonzalez (2 years ago)
does this code still work
Lil Clout (1 year ago)
yeah they changed it, it seems. When I posted my original comment I was still able to get the free deluxe for free but now its only 10%. I'm surprised It lasted me 3 months tho. I still have a bit for 15 days (1/2 a month) the one that almost ran out tho is Bluumans my prestyler
AstroChiLee1 (2 years ago)
It works, but you receive 10% rather than a free deluxe mini kit.
Lil Clout (2 years ago)
when you're making your online purchase
Blackstars TV (2 years ago)
+Trust Me :) I Have a Lab Coat how do u use it
Lil Clout (2 years ago)
it does, praise the lord
Shade Gray (2 years ago)
what is the measurement of the hair in this video? it look freaking awesome! my hair kinda have the same wavy texture as the hair in this video :-)
The_Architect (2 years ago)
How does Gravity Paste works compared to Claymation? I mean, can someone say in a few words what are the basic differences and what can you achieve with one that you cannot achieve with the other?
Guy Prieto (2 years ago)
i dyed my hair the exact same color before!! miss it ! felt like a fist if the northstar character
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+Guy Prieto hahaha same here bro! really miss it! Thanks for watching! :D
The Quang (2 years ago)
I mean..your hair is nice but why does it feel like sponge when you crunch it ? Goals af
Brian Fieni (2 years ago)
how did you get your hair this white i have followed the steps in you platinum hair video but i haven't had the same results
Mohamed ll (2 years ago)
How use promocode on the website
Pooper Titty Sprinkles (2 years ago)
Your hair color makes your hair look like it shouldn't be Styled. That's just me tho it makes me feel like if you touched it it would get damaged
Drew Glass (2 years ago)
I have thin hair which product do you recommend?
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+Drew Glass definitely claymation by hanz de fuko! :D
Nisefolo Kama (2 years ago)
Nice hair color.
Nathaniel Mejia (2 years ago)
Can't wait to try this!
Jake Leskaukas (2 years ago)
How long is your hair? Could you do a video on how you styled your hair like this cuz it looks soooo dope
erussell445 (2 years ago)
The gravity paste smells like toothpaste in my opinion. Not bad smelling though.
Ion Agârbiceanu (2 years ago)
what product Will be good for long, thick and straight hair? Please help!
Harrison Mitchell (2 years ago)
hanz de fukos claymation
2010 Cp (2 years ago)
Is this better than claymation
2010 Cp (2 years ago)
ok
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+EPICDORKWAD for my hair... yes. but claymation rocks too, I used it for a looong time! it just depends on the person!
Blah Blah (2 years ago)
Can someone please tell me when the free deluxe mini kit code expires? Thank You ☺😀
Charlton Lepkofker (2 years ago)
+Dre Drexler wait really
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+Blah Balh never!!!! :D
Solomon Gomez (2 years ago)
hi I live in Australia when I applied your code and I just want the free deluxe mini kit it asks for shipping 16$ so it's technically not free
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+Solomon Gomez its free with your order. which means, when you purchase something from hanz de fuko's web site, then you put in the code... you get a free mini kit.
Zach (2 years ago)
Hanz de Fuko? Hanz de Fuck you!
Zach (2 years ago)
+Dre Drexler Its just a prank bruh 
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+Zach G ....yeah but my hair looks better than yours, sooooo....
cali4orniasunbaby (2 years ago)
my bf uses this but he says at times its too sticky
Osamah Shamsan (1 year ago)
i didnt said this !!
A Tribe Called Quest (2 years ago)
this shit doesn't work very well in my hair idk if im doing something wrong
Underwear Hair (2 years ago)
Ur probably apply it wrong
Jordan Santanen (2 years ago)
Hey man! What are the measurements on your hair?
zane (2 years ago)
How is your teeth so white!?
zane (2 years ago)
+Dre Drexler no problem
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+Zeta Gamma dang!! your an OG!! haha thanks for sticking with me bro! I appreciate the support like crazy!!
zane (2 years ago)
+Dre Drexler i just love your channel so much, i've known you since that andrew garfield hairstyle tutorial on some other channel, loved ya ever since!
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+Zeta Gamma thanks brotha! I appreciate it a lot! You rockkkk!! -Dre
zane (2 years ago)
+Dre Drexler no need to be humble, you look amazing bro! I love your videos and keep it up. You are so inspirational man👏🏻
SniperGang Kodak (2 years ago)
so is this really light and hard to notice
Enzi Tan (2 years ago)
Just ordered with your code tks!
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+DeathSlayer 2408 Awesome!! Thanks for watching dude! :D
Ah Yeah (2 years ago)
FTC
Mitchell .D (2 years ago)
The product has mediocre reviews on the site. However it looks freaking awesome on Dre's hair!
QueLittleLoco (2 years ago)
hey bro, when are you going to announce the winners of the giveaway?
Jorge Avila (2 years ago)
The white hair color looks weird but it looks so sick at the same time.
J Daily (2 years ago)
I'm.in.love.with.your.haaaaaaaair.💖💕❄️
thiago dias (2 years ago)
Aqui no Brasil não encontrei dessa cera
Shoeb Khan (2 years ago)
Anybody please suggest me must have Hanz De Fuko Products I got Claymation Modify Pomade Quicksand My idea is to creat super volume and strong hold shine or no shine doesn't matter
Nethuch Mahalingam (2 years ago)
+Shoeb Khan Claymation will give you a really strong hold with a matte finish (no shine), Modify Pomade will give you a medium hold with a high shine, and Quicksand is a strong hold with a high matte finish. I find that Claymation is your best bet for high volume, but if you don't mind the texture go with Quicksand for more versatility.
Ryan Connolly (2 years ago)
Definitely going to get this!
Danny (2 years ago)
You should use the product at least a few day before reviewing to get the pros and cons. Personally after using gravity paste a few days it couldn't hold my wavy thick hair after a few hours. It also feels sort of like a gel in your hair. Claymation superior.
Michael Zuluaga (2 years ago)
So is your hair in the front longer than the hair in the back? Like from the tip of your hair does it gradually get shorter as you go back? My hair is about the same size as yours but it's the same size from front to back and I'm thinking about telling my barber to reduce the back because your hair looks dope lol
jorge diaz (2 years ago)
I can't get that hold xc my hair is about 9 inches idk if I'm not doing something right I just can't get that hold
David Santos (2 years ago)
do you have thick or thin hair? any advice for people with really thin hair that falls flat to get lots of volume? :(
Sean Osborn (2 years ago)
What would you recommend for very think and straight hair? I've used mousse to add volume but don't like how my hair feels hard after blowing drying it in shape, so I started using thickening lotion which seems to help. The wax I use doesn't seem to add enough hold and actually weighs down my hair. I need something lightweight, medium- high hold and preferably a matte finish. Any advice? Thanks, and keep up the awesome work! :D
HKiRK TV (2 years ago)
Me too bro i want to know a product like that
DarkBlack22 (2 years ago)
I have no idea which wax I should buy now. By Villain Gold Digger, HdF Gravity Paste, or Quicksand? Fine and straight Asian hair with 2.5 inches up front to the top and 0.3 inches on the sides. Any recommendations?
Zach (2 years ago)
+Alex Dragon No quicksand would be very good for it. Sponge wax would not, gravity and Claymation would be okay, but quicksand would be amazing.  
DarkBlack22 (2 years ago)
+Alex Dragon I ended up buying By Vilain so I'm not sure. Sry
Alex Dragon (2 years ago)
+DarkBlack22 I heard that HdF products are bad for fine hair, is this true?
Zach (2 years ago)
For your hair type definitely quicksand. Personally I would go with gold digger but I have thick wavy hair which is almost 4 inches up front. Quicksand, I hear, is amazing for thin or fine hair.
Dailycowmouth (2 years ago)
By vilain
Frankie Rodriguez (2 years ago)
Is there any products you used to tone your hair this color after the whole bleaching process? Because it looks way lighter now. I've been trying to achieve this exact color!
Hubbmuscle dotcom (2 years ago)
glad you're not doing the motivational statements all the time. Its a nice break
A-LEX M94 (2 years ago)
Your Videos are Awesome I like the products you show😍 keep it up Dre
J F (2 years ago)
Sorry dude, not a fan of your hair colour at the moment, go back to natural mate.
S idoVEVO (2 years ago)
im in Love with #BlondHairMonster <3
Sami Alrashed (2 years ago)
Almost 90k subs!
Osman Khan (2 years ago)
dope meeting you at h and m! you are really as nice as you seem on camera! keep going my dude! mad love
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+Osman Khan Ah thanks man! It was super cool meeting you too! I appreciate the love and support brotha! You rockkkk
Jason Campollo (2 years ago)
dude great vid bro! :D i finally uploaded a new video man! btw thanks for subbing bro! it means so much honestly one of my inspirations for starting youtube subbing to me and liking one of my videos! keep up the great work bro! :D
It_Is_Sarath (2 years ago)
+Dre_Drexler.. Am a big fan of ur fashoin stuff.. I wax wondering whether u could upload step by step haircut videos of taylor lautner and Shahid Kapoors look in movie Shaandaar
alishasguitar (2 years ago)
Dreeee I saw you at nordstom cafe today. I was going to tell you how much I love your videos but you were eating (I think with the parentals so I didn't want to be rude!
alishasguitar (2 years ago)
+Dre Drexler oh I was to busy stuffing my face to notice you stuffing yours ;). I am always there too so Will do.
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+alishasguitar no way haha! dude i was sooo hungry, sorry you saw me stuffing my face with that sandwich haha, I'm always at the mall so if you see me next time say whats up!!!
dylann kyle hertz (2 years ago)
hello my hair brother still does not change the all white or platinum and dye volume type should I use? and after that I use to keep it in good condition ? and are good products of fuko Hanz ? thanks for the reply
A-LEX M94 (2 years ago)
Are you playing a role as Quicksilver on marval. 😉
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+ALEXANDER MAUGA no I'm trying to audition for the role of Storm's stunt double! ;)
Chiko & Tapec (2 years ago)
awesome as always man great video
Adam Clendenning (2 years ago)
+Dre Drexler yo dre whats the details of your haircut man looking to get it (e.g) top length, back and sides length and is it an undercut???😆😆😆 Thanks man!
Oskar Emil Wluka (2 years ago)
What did you use as prestyler before using the gravity paste?
Dorian Pozgaj (2 years ago)
Dude you look like albino! Haha:D I just meant to said that your hair is whiter than ever which I personaly like very much! I wish that my parrents let me color my hair :(( You are awesome as always :)
OscarTorres (2 years ago)
Can you make a video on how you touch up your roots?
MeLikeNike (2 years ago)
Everyone must have jumped on that promo code because there are no more Deluxe Mini Kits left in stock. Thanks a lot hypebeasts!! Great video as always, sir!
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
They are in stock when you buy a Hanz de Fuko product and use the promocode. If that makes sense
Zymon B. (2 years ago)
HAIR GOALS AF!!!
Christopher Hrysanidis (2 years ago)
Video on how to redo your roots? Would be greatly appreciated :)))
Maximilian G (2 years ago)
This is what Vegeta uses when he trains 400x gravity.
Christian Pass (2 years ago)
how did you get your hair so white! I love it
Hach Mir (2 years ago)
Don't u think u need a better eyebrows shape ?
Shanethekid (2 years ago)
Thanks for the review man just ordered mines with your code! cant wait to try it out when it comes!!
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+Shanethekid Awesome brotha! I know you will love it!!
Alex Goodman (2 years ago)
the vid is 4:20 long
Mitchell Loman (2 years ago)
Hanz shining products make my hair look oily or wet? All for Claymation
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+Mitchell Loman this will only give your hair a slight shine
ActingDude (2 years ago)
Great review!! Hair looks great. Do you think it can be good for fine hair?
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+ActingDude of course! :D
Juan Hector Gonzalez (2 years ago)
What product would you recommend to someone with thick and a lot of hair? most of the products i use don't hold enough and it always end up falling and going straight.
Juan Hector Gonzalez (2 years ago)
+Dre Drexler Thank you. Definitely will try these out and I'll tell you if it works.
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+Juan Hector Gonzalez i recommend gravity paste or claymation by HDF. And maybe some sidekick Byvilain as a pre-styler :D
Lyrxo (2 years ago)
Hey dre nice vid, i was just wondering how would you compare this product to scheme cream? Is it as lightweight as the scheme cream or is it more along the lines of quicksand and claymation?
Micah Hissong (2 years ago)
Would you say this has a higher hold than Claymation?
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+micahfreakinhissong after a couple of tries... yes I would say it has higher hold. :D
Christopher Cortes (2 years ago)
Can you or will you also do a video on how to get your eyebrows done..?+DreDrexler
Christopher Cortes (2 years ago)
The best line in the video "this smells like freaken Christmas!!!!"
Christopher Cortes (2 years ago)
Ayyyyy I've been waiting on a review for this thanks +DreDrexler 😎👍🏼😅
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+Christopher Cortes thanks for watching! :D
Christopher Cortes (2 years ago)
Ayyyyy I've been waiting on a review for this thanks +DreDrexler 😎👍🏼😅
Moses Rocha (2 years ago)
Your hair color in this video looks sooooo good!
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+Levi Rocha thanks Levi!! I appreciate it brotha!
Asher Tate (2 years ago)
Does the mini kit come with gravity paste?
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+Da munky Man jenkins actually the new ones now come with gravity paste!!
Asher Tate (2 years ago)
I really want to try it I wonder if I call and ask?
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+Da munky Man jenkins no not as of now :D
Jonathan Liu (2 years ago)
Where's the review part?
BigMadmax91 (2 years ago)
Is it stronger than Sponge Wax?
BigMadmax91 (2 years ago)
Very good. I have thick and heavy hair and Sponge Wax doesn´t give enough hold. For prestyling ok, but not for more.
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+BigMadmax91 in my opinion... definitely yes! :D
DashingZulfadli (2 years ago)
Can I get the mini deluxe kit for free without buying anything?
DashingZulfadli (2 years ago)
+Dre Drexler haha.. thanks for the prompt reply! 
Dre Drexler (2 years ago)
+DashingZulfadli lol no sorry, it's for those who purchase at least something from the hanz de fuko store :D
James Silla (2 years ago)
Does the Deluxe Mini Kit come with Gravity Paste? Bc I know the old one came with Scheme Cream (RIP I will miss you)
ΛMIRULHISHΛM (2 years ago)
You reminded me of Lucious Malfoy. Or Draco.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.